2013 World Holiday Calendar



USA Federal Holidays & Special Occasions
More details about each of the following federal holidays or special occasions can be found by clicking on the link.

Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 22, 2014
Valentines Day Friday, February 14, 2014
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 17, 2014
St Patricks Day Monday, March 17, 2014
Easter
Good Friday, April 18, 2014
Easter Sunday, April 20, 2014
Easter Monday, April 21, 2014
Mothers Day
Memorial Day
Fathers Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Columbus Day
Halloween
Veterans Day
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day
New Years Eve

UK Bank Holiday Dates & Special Occasions
More details about each of the following bank holidays or special occasions can be found by clicking on the link.

New Years Day Wednesday 1 January 2014
Second of January Thursday 2 January 2014

Valentines Day Fridayday 14 February 2014
Mothering Day Sunday 30 March 2014
St Patricks Day Monday 17 March 2014
Easter Friday April 18 2014, Monday 21 April 2014
St Georges Day Monday 23 April 2014
May Day Holiday Monday 5 May 2014
Fathers Day Sunday 15 June 2014
Orangeman’s Day Saturday 12 July 2014
Halloween Friday 31 October 2014
St Andrews Day Sunday 30 November 2014  
Christmas Day Thursday 25 December 2014

Boxing Day Friday 26 December 2014

Australian Public Holidays Special Occasions
More details about each of the following public holidays or special occasions can be found by clicking on the link.
Australian Open Monday 13 January - Sunday 26 January 2014
Australia Day Sunday 26 January 2014
Valentines Day Friday 14 February 2014
Australian Grand Prix 13 March- 16 March 2014
St Patricks Day Monday 17 March 2014
Easter Holidays
Friday 18 April 2014
Saturday 19 April 2014 ( EXCEPT TAS & WA )
Sunday 20 April 2014

Anzac Day
Mothers Day
Queens Birthday
Fathers Day
AFL Grand Final Day
Halloween
Melbourne Cup Day
Christmas Day
Boxing Day
New Years Eve



All holidays are accurate at the time of publishing but are subject to change depending on what country you live in.
Please make sure you check any dates with your own countries holidays before booking any holidays or arrangements.